Attending an event is one of the best ways to experience what living at Henry Ford Village can be like. Our themed events are open to anyone and everyone—there’s always food, something fun to do or learn, and you’ll leave having a better idea of what Henry Ford Village is all about.

WHAT’S HAPPENING THIS MONTH: MARCH

Join us Wednesday, March 11th at 11:00AM, at the Italian American Banquet and Conference Center of Livonia for our Lunch in Your Backyard Event.

WHAT’S HAPPENING THIS MONTH: MARCH

Join us Wednesday, March 11th at 11:00AM, at the Italian American Banquet and Conference Center of Livonia for our Lunch in Your Backyard Event.

WE’D LOVE YOUR COMPANY

Our 2020 calendar consists of the following event themes.

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 – Lunch with Mark Twain
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Healthy Living with Peter Nielson
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Lunch In Your Backyard
  • Every Thursday in April, 2020 – Moving Series
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 – Home Tour/Student Showcase
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – Champagne Brunch
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – Independent Living BBQ
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 – Bus Tour
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Aging Well Study Henry Ford Village University
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – MOTM -Arnaldo’s (Riverview Area)
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 – Resident Panel
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 – Holiday Luncheon

  • UPCOMING EVENTS

    I'm interested in knowing about upcoming Henry Ford Village events!

  • *Indicates a required field.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.